Fresno Christian High School
73° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 15 Madera SouthMadera South2-3L
Madera SouthMadera South
Fri, Feb 23 JesuitSanger0-2L
JesuitSanger
Fri, Feb 23 RooseveltSanger2-0W
RooseveltSanger
Fri, Feb 23 TamalpaisSanger2-1W
TamalpaisSanger
Sat, Feb 24 St. JosephSanger1-2L
St. JosephSanger
Sat, Feb 24 MontereySanger2-1W
MontereySanger
Sat, Feb 24 ClovisSanger0-2L
ClovisSanger
Tue, Feb 27 HooverHoover3-0W
HooverHoover
Fri, Mar 01 Oxnard2-1W
Oxnard
Fri, Mar 01 Saugus2-0W
Saugus
Fri, Mar 01 San Luis Obispo0-2L
San Luis Obispo
Sat, Mar 02 Trabuco Hills0-2L
Trabuco Hills
Sat, Mar 02 St. Joseph1-2L
St. Joseph
Tue, Mar 05 6pmMaderaFCS
MaderaFCS
Thu, Mar 07 6pmCentralFCS
CentralFCS
Tue, Mar 12 Clovis NorthFCS2-3L
Clovis NorthFCS
Wed, Mar 13 ClovisFCS0-3L
ClovisFCS
Tue, Mar 19 Reedley3-1W
Reedley
Thu, Mar 21 ImmanuelImmanuel3-0W
ImmanuelImmanuel
Thu, Apr 04 Bakersfield Christian3-0W
Bakersfield Christian
Tue, Apr 09 Washington UnionFCS3-0W
Washington UnionFCS
Thu, Apr 11 6pmSelmaFCS
SelmaFCS
Tue, Apr 16 6pmReedleyReedley
ReedleyReedley
Sat, Apr 20 TBAFCS
FCS
Thu, Apr 25 6pmWashington UnionWashington Union
Washington UnionWashington Union
Donate to The Feather