Fresno Christian High School
77° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 18 Mammoth FCS34-6 StoryW
Mammoth FCS Story
Sat, Sep 02 BransonBranson 60-32W
BransonBranson
Sat, Sep 09 Stuart HallKezar Stadium, San F42-28W
Stuart HallKezar Stadium, San F
Sat, Sep 16 RIverdale Christian 46-36W
RIverdale Christian
Fri, Sep 22 Priory FCS57-8W
Priory FCS
Fri, Sep 29 Alpaugh (Var)Alpaugh 64-0W
Alpaugh (Var)Alpaugh
Sat, Sep 30 1pmKern Resource High School Kern Resource High S
Kern Resource High School Kern Resource High S
Sat, Oct 07 TBDLegacy Christian (JV)Legacy Christian
Legacy Christian (JV)Legacy Christian
Fri, Oct 13 7pmLaton High School FCS
Laton High School FCS
Fri, Oct 20 5:00pmSierra (JV)Sierra
Sierra (JV)Sierra
Fri, Oct 27 Orcutt Academy FCS42-24W
Orcutt Academy FCS
Fri, Nov 03 TBATBA
TBA
Fri, Nov 17 7pmSierraFCS
SierraFCS
Donate to The Feather