Fresno Christian High School
46° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Choir at Anaheim Heritage Festival, 4/12-4/14
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 23 1 pmBuchanan High School
Buchanan High School
Sun, Feb 25 3:30pmClovis West High Sch
Clovis West High Sch
Mon, Feb 26 Field 4pm, Track 4:15pmDodson Field (WAMS),
Dodson Field (WAMS),
Sat, Mar 02 9 amFowler HS, Fowler
Fowler HS, Fowler
Sat, Mar 09 9:30 Field, 10:30 TrackCentral Valley Chris
Central Valley Chris
Sat, Mar 16 9:30 Field, 10 TrackKingsburg HS, Kingsb
Kingsburg HS, Kingsb
Wed, Mar 20 3pmYosemite HS, Oakhurs
Yosemite HS, Oakhurs
Sat, Mar 23 Azusa Pacific Univer
Azusa Pacific Univer
Wed, Apr 10 Field 3pm, Track 3:30pmCaruthers HS, Caruth
Caruthers HS, Caruth
Fri, Apr 12 3pmClovis East High Sch
Clovis East High Sch
Wed, Apr 17 3pmFowler HS, Fowler
Fowler HS, Fowler
Fri, Apr 26 3:30pmReedley HS, Reedley
Reedley HS, Reedley
Wed, May 01 Field 1pm, Track 2pmCaruthers HS, Caruth
Caruthers HS, Caruth
Fri, May 10 Field 3pm, Track 4pmCaruthers HS, Caruth
Caruthers HS, Caruth
Mon, May 13 Field 10pm, Track 10:30pmBuchanan High School
Buchanan High School
Sat, May 18 Field 4pm, Track 5pmBuchanan High School
Buchanan High School
Donate to The Feather