Fresno Christian High School
80° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 16 FarmersvilleParlier High School 37-42L
FarmersvilleParlier High School
Tue, Nov 21 MclaneFCS19-47L
MclaneFCS
Tue, Nov 28 CVCFCS21-64L
CVCFCS
Thu, Nov 30 TBDLompoc Tournament Lompoc
Lompoc Tournament Lompoc
Wed, Dec 06 TBDKerman Tournament Kerman
Kerman Tournament Kerman
Tue, Dec 12 Washington UnionFCS53-47W
Washington UnionFCS
Fri, Dec 15 NipomoNipomo27-35L
NipomoNipomo
Sat, Dec 16 6:00 pmTempletonTempleton
TempletonTempleton
Thu, Dec 21 ImmanuelFresno, CA15-62L
ImmanuelFresno, CA
Fri, Dec 22 MendotaFresno, CA6-49L
MendotaFresno, CA
Wed, Jan 03 TBDFresno Christian TournamenFCS
Fresno Christian TournamenFCS
Fri, Jan 12 CaruthersFCS22-79L
CaruthersFCS
Tue, Jan 16 ParlierParlier High School 29-55L
ParlierParlier High School
Fri, Jan 19 YosemiteFCS34-37L
YosemiteFCS
Tue, Jan 23 Chowchilla21-40L
Chowchilla
Tue, Jan 30 MinaretsMinarets49-37W
MinaretsMinarets
Fri, Feb 02 Liberty MaderaFCS35-18W
Liberty MaderaFCS
Wed, Feb 14 SCCA33-51L
SCCA
Donate to The Feather