Fresno Christian High School
73° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 13 Clovis EastClovis East2-7L
Clovis EastClovis East
Thu, Feb 15 Hanford WestFCS9-0W
Hanford WestFCS
Tue, Feb 20 Clovis NorthClovis North0-9L
Clovis NorthClovis North
Thu, Feb 22 MaderaMadera9-0W
MaderaMadera
Tue, Feb 27 San Joaquin MemorialFCS7-1W
San Joaquin MemorialFCS
Thu, Feb 29 CaruthersCaruthers9-0W
CaruthersCaruthers
Tue, Mar 05 BullardBullard7-2W
BullardBullard
Thu, Mar 07 YosemiteFCS8-0W
YosemiteFCS
Mon, Mar 18 LibertyLiberty9-0W
LibertyLiberty
Tue, Mar 19 3pmLiberty Madera RanchosFCS
Liberty Madera RanchosFCS
Thu, Mar 21 RiverdaleRiverdale9-0W
RiverdaleRiverdale
Tue, Apr 02 4pmCaruthersFCS
CaruthersFCS
Thu, Apr 04 3pmChowchillaFCS
ChowchillaFCS
Tue, Apr 09 3pmYosemiteYosemite
YosemiteYosemite
Tue, Apr 09 2pmAtascaderoFCS
AtascaderoFCS
Thu, Apr 11 4pmFowlerFowler
FowlerFowler
Mon, Apr 15 3 pmClovis WestClovis West
Clovis WestClovis West
Donate to The Feather