Fresno Christian High School
69° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • 43rd Annual Commencement Ceremony - May 23, 7 pm, People's Auditorium
  • 5/7 - FCS townhall with Jeremy Brown, 6:30 pm, JJ room
  • 5/9 - Tennis Valley Championship, 2pm vs. Roosevelt
  • Countdown to SUMMER Rally, May 7
  • CSF banquet 7 pm, May 13th
  • Finals week, May 13-17
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 13 Clovis EastClovis East2-7L
Clovis EastClovis East
Thu, Feb 15 Hanford WestFCS9-0W
Hanford WestFCS
Tue, Feb 20 Clovis NorthClovis North0-9L
Clovis NorthClovis North
Thu, Feb 22 MaderaMadera9-0W
MaderaMadera
Tue, Feb 27 San Joaquin MemorialFCS7-1W
San Joaquin MemorialFCS
Thu, Feb 29 CaruthersCaruthers9-0W
CaruthersCaruthers
Tue, Mar 05 BullardBullard7-2W
BullardBullard
Thu, Mar 07 YosemiteFCS8-0W
YosemiteFCS
Mon, Mar 18 LibertyLiberty9-0W
LibertyLiberty
Thu, Mar 21 RiverdaleRiverdale9-0W
RiverdaleRiverdale
Tue, Apr 02 CaruthersFCS9-0W
CaruthersFCS
Thu, Apr 04 ChowchillaFCS9-0W
ChowchillaFCS
Tue, Apr 09 AtascaderoFCS8-1W
AtascaderoFCS
Tue, Apr 09 YosemiteYosemite8-0W
YosemiteYosemite
Thu, Apr 11 FowlerFowler9-0W
FowlerFowler
Donate to The Feather