Fresno Christian High School
73° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • Senior Portfolio Day - May 1
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Interested in joining our team - Interest Meeting 4/29 at lunch rm 602
  • FCHS Cheer Tryouts - April 18-20
  • Boys Volleyball Senior Night - 4/18
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 Madera SouthFCS3-0W
Madera SouthFCS
Thu, Aug 31 Kerman Kerman3-0W
Kerman Kerman
Thu, Sep 07 4:30pmClovis Christian (Frosh)FCS
Clovis Christian (Frosh)FCS
Thu, Sep 07 Fowler (JV, Var)Fowler3-0W
Fowler (JV, Var)Fowler
Tue, Sep 12 3:30Garza (Frosh)Garza
Garza (Frosh)Garza
Tue, Sep 12 Parlier (JV, Var)FCS3-0W
Parlier (JV, Var)FCS
Thu, Sep 14 CaruthersCaruthers0-3L
CaruthersCaruthers
Tue, Sep 19 Minarets FCS3-0W
Minarets FCS
Thu, Sep 21 3:30pmImmanuel (Frosh)FCS
Immanuel (Frosh)FCS
Thu, Sep 21 Riverdale (JV, Var)FCS3-0W
Riverdale (JV, Var)FCS
Tue, Sep 26 LibertyLiberty 3-0W
LibertyLiberty
Thu, Sep 28 Yosemite FCS2-3L
Yosemite FCS
Mon, Oct 02 4:30pmCVC (Frosh)CVC
CVC (Frosh)CVC
Tue, Oct 03 3:30pmYosemite (Frosh)Yosemite
Yosemite (Frosh)Yosemite
Tue, Oct 03 5:00/6:00pmChowchilla (JV, Var)Chowchilla
Chowchilla (JV, Var)Chowchilla
Thu, Oct 05 3:30pmYosemite (Frosh)FCS
Yosemite (Frosh)FCS
Thu, Oct 05 Fowler (JV, Var)FCS3-0W
Fowler (JV, Var)FCS
Tue, Oct 10 4:30pmImmanuel (Frosh)Immanuel
Immanuel (Frosh)Immanuel
Tue, Oct 10 Parlier (JV, Var)Parlier3-1W
Parlier (JV, Var)Parlier
Thu, Oct 12 Caruthers (Senior Night)FCS3-0W
Caruthers (Senior Night)FCS
Tue, Oct 17 Sierra (Elem/MS night)FCS3-1W
Sierra (Elem/MS night)FCS
Thu, Oct 19 3:30pmCVC (Frosh)FCS
CVC (Frosh)FCS
Thu, Oct 19 4:30pmClovis ChristianValley Dream Center
Clovis ChristianValley Dream Center
Thu, Oct 19 4:30/6:00pmRiverdale (JV, Var)Riverdale
Riverdale (JV, Var)Riverdale
Tue, Oct 24 Madera SouthFCS3-1W
Madera SouthFCS
Thu, Oct 26 Bishop unionFCS3-1W
Bishop unionFCS
Tue, Oct 31 Golden West Trailblazers FCS3-0W
Golden West Trailblazers FCS
Thu, Nov 02 Mammoth Mammoth3-2W
Mammoth Mammoth
Tue, Nov 07 Orland trojans FCS3-0W
Orland trojans FCS
Donate to The Feather