Fresno Christian High School
68° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • 43rd Annual Commencement Ceremony - May 23, 7 pm, People's Auditorium
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 13 3:30pmClovis East Clovis East
Clovis East Clovis East
Wed, Nov 15 KingsburgKingsburg1-1T
KingsburgKingsburg
Tue, Nov 21 NipomoFCS0-1L
NipomoFCS
Tue, Nov 28 San Joaquin MemorialSan Joaquin Memorial1-3L
San Joaquin MemorialSan Joaquin Memorial
Thu, Nov 30 FirebaughFCS0-2L
FirebaughFCS
Fri, Dec 01 TBDClovis Tournament
Clovis Tournament
Tue, Dec 12 CaruthersFCS0-5L
CaruthersFCS
Thu, Dec 14 Morro BayMorro Bay0-5L
Morro BayMorro Bay
Fri, Dec 15 TempletonTempleton0-2L
TempletonTempleton
Sat, Dec 16 Coast UnionCoast Union1-4L
Coast UnionCoast Union
Tue, Dec 19 Washington UnionWashington Union0-1L
Washington UnionWashington Union
Thu, Dec 21 WoodlakeFCS0-8L
WoodlakeFCS
Wed, Jan 03 Dos PalosFCS0-7L
Dos PalosFCS
Tue, Jan 16 ParlierParlier High School 0-5L
ParlierParlier High School
Thu, Jan 18 LatonLaton1-0W
LatonLaton
Fri, Jan 19 YosemiteYosemite2-2T
YosemiteYosemite
Fri, Jan 26 RiverdaleFCS0-6L
RiverdaleFCS
Mon, Jan 29 FowlerFowler0-6L
FowlerFowler
Tue, Jan 30 MinaretsFCS3-0W
MinaretsFCS
Fri, Feb 02 Liberty MaderaLiberty Madera1-2L
Liberty MaderaLiberty Madera
Tue, Feb 06 ChowchillaFCS0-4L
ChowchillaFCS
Donate to The Feather