Fresno Christian High School
64° Fresno, CA
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

Latest
  • 43rd Annual Commencement Ceremony - May 23, 7 pm, People's Auditorium
  • 5/7 - FCS townhall with Jeremy Brown, 6:30 pm, JJ room
  • 5/9 - Tennis Valley Championship, 2pm vs. Roosevelt
  • Countdown to SUMMER Rally, May 7
  • CSF banquet 7 pm, May 13th
  • Finals week, May 13-17
  • The Feather honored with Silver CSPA digital news Crown Award
  • Download the new Feather app - search Student News Source in App store
The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

The Student News Site of Fresno Christian High School

The Feather

2023-2024 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 21 San Joaquin MemorialFCS4-5L
San Joaquin MemorialFCS
Tue, Aug 22 BullardBullard1-8L
BullardBullard
Tue, Aug 29 Kerman FCS6-3W
Kerman FCS
Wed, Aug 30 LibertyLiberty 9-0W
LibertyLiberty
Thu, Aug 31 Immanuel Immanuel6-3W
Immanuel Immanuel
Tue, Sep 05 DinubaFCS5-4W
DinubaFCS
Thu, Sep 07 CaruthersCaruthers9-0W
CaruthersCaruthers
Tue, Sep 12 ChowchillaFCS8-1W
ChowchillaFCS
Thu, Sep 14 Yosemite FCS7-2W
Yosemite FCS
Tue, Sep 19 FowlerFCS8-1W
FowlerFCS
Thu, Sep 21 Sierra Sierra9-0W
Sierra Sierra
Tue, Sep 26 Liberty Madera RanchosFCS9-0W
Liberty Madera RanchosFCS
Thu, Sep 28 RiverdaleRiverdale 9-0W
RiverdaleRiverdale
Mon, Oct 02 Sanger MS (WAMS)FCS0-9L
Sanger MS (WAMS)FCS
Tue, Oct 03 CaruthersFCS9-0W
CaruthersFCS
Thu, Oct 05 ChowchillaChowchilla9-0W
ChowchillaChowchilla
Tue, Oct 10 Yosemite Yosemite 9-0W
Yosemite Yosemite
Thu, Oct 12 FowlerFowler9-0W
FowlerFowler
Mon, Oct 16 1pmRiverdaleFCS
RiverdaleFCS
Tue, Oct 17 Sierra FCS9-0W
Sierra FCS
Tue, Oct 24 WoodlakeWoodlake9-0W
WoodlakeWoodlake
Donate to The Feather